an image
Arizona AGD

AzAGD Fellowship Exam Study Club 2021

August 4, 2021 1:30 AM - November 5, 2021 3:30 AM (GMT)

Event registration
Registration is closed

Have you ever wondered what those FAGD initials behind a dentist's name were? Only 6% of dentists in the US receive this distinction. Join Arizona AGD's online Fellowship Exam Study Club to learn what the Fellowship in the AGD is about and how you can get yours! This study club will assist you in achieving the Fellowship exam. Register today!

All of the sessions will meet from 6:30PM to 8:30PM AZ time via Zoom. Below are the days of each session of this series, they will occur on every other Tuesday's and Thursday's (Please note that October 11 and October 13 are Monday and Wednesday).

Fellowship Exam Study Club 2021 Schedule:

Aug. 3, Tuesday: Intro to Study Club & Past Examinees

Aug. 5, Thursday: Special Care Dentistry with Dr. Mai-Ly Duong

Aug. 17, Tuesday: Pediatric Dentistry with Dr. Kyla Hollen

Aug. 19, Thursday: Orthodontics with Dr. Dawn Pruzansky

Aug. 31, Tuesday: Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery with Dr. Todd Erickson

Sept. 2, Thursday: Dental Imaging with Dr. Todd Erickson

Sept. 14, Tuesday: Endodontics with Dr. Nicholas Netzel

Sept. 16, Thursday: Anesthesia, Sedation and Pharmacology with Dr. Anthony Caputo

Sept. 28, Tuesday: Esthetics and Restorative Dentistry

Sept. 30, Thursday: Oral Medicine, Oral Pathology, TMD, OFP, Medical Emergencies, & Sleep Disorders with Dr. Seena Patel

Oct. 11, Monday: Periodontics with Dr. Tannaz Malek

Oct. 13, Wednesday: Implants with Dr. Tannaz Malek

Oct. 26, Tuesday: Biomaterials with Dr. Matt Khan

Oct. 28, Thursday: Prosthodontics with Dr. Matt Khan

Arizona AGD is designated as an Approved PACE Program Provider by the Academy of General Dentistry. The formal continuing education programs of this program provider are accepted by the AGD for Fellowship/Mastership and membership maintenance credit. Approval does not imply acceptance by a state or provincial board of dentistry or AGD endorsement. The current term of approval extends from January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2021. Provider ID# 219287

More Events
PrivacyTerms of service

CertifySimple ยท 1.0.1